Contact Us

Contact Us

By Phone 202-842-1112

Staff Extensions:

Kim Cox, President Ext. 101
Christine Melekian, Bookkeeper Ext. 102
Sam Hamilton(JVC) / Ali Sentmanat(FMS) Ext. 103
Ned Hogan, Development & Volunteers Ext. 104
Syd Slocum Ext. 105
Cortez McDaniel, Director of Services Ext. 106
Kitchen Ext. 108
Reception Desk Ext. 109

 

By Mail             The Father McKenna Center 19 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20001-1425

In Person         Our Service Address is 900 North Capitol Street, NW, Washington, DC, in the basement of St. Aloysius Church at Gonzaga College High School.

By Email

Kim Cox, President kcox@fathermckennacenter.org
Cortez McDaniel, Director of Services cmcdaniel@fathermckennacenter.org
Syd Slocum, Staff Assistant sslocum@fathermckennacenter.org
Sam Hamilton (JVC) / Food Pantry shamilton@fathermckennacenter.org
Ali Sentmanat (FMS) / Clothing Closet asentmanat@fathermckennacenter.org
Christine Melekian, Bookkeeper cmelekian@fathermckennacenter.org
Ned Hogan, Development & Volunteers nhogan@fathermckennacenter.org

To leave a general question: info@fathermckennacenter.org