We are guided by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members give generously of their time, talent, and expertise.

Many have been involved with the Center for more than a decade. These committed men and women came to us by many paths – their churches, Gonzaga College High School, their community or business relationships, and their other volunteer affiliations, such as Compass who has provided pro-bono services.

Our Executive Committee

Paul Warren, Chair

Chairman and Publisher, Warren Communications

Kathleen McAuliffe, Secretary

Federal Government Affairs Lead, Spark Therapeutics, Inc.

Mary Forde, Treasurer

CPA/Attorney (retired)

Board Members

Steven Backes

Portfolio Manager, The Capital Group retired)

Willis Daniels

Deacon, Holy Redeemer Church

Eden Gaines

Attorney, Brown Gaines, LLC

Rev. Harry Geib, SJ

Superior, St, Aloysius Gonzaga Jesuit Community

Harry Kettmer

President, Kettmer & Company

Christopher Lucey

Managing Director, Newmark Knight Frank

Lauren Malone

Community Volunteer

Joseph McCarthy

Dean, Harvard University Kennedy School of Government (Retired)

Rev. Joseph Lingan, SJ

President, Gonzaga College High School

Michael Onufrychuk

Senior Vice President, Fidelity Bank Mortgage Co. (retired)

Barbara Patocka

Senior Vice President, Exxon (retired)

Francis (Rick) Ruzicka

Director of Trade and Commercial Programs, American Institute in Taiwan

Jeanine Smith

Francis A. Vasquez, Jr.

Principal, F. A. Vasquez Consulting

Fred Henry Zimmerman

Program Analyst, US Dept. of Veterans Affairs